Kirjaudu sisään

Kebomed Oy

Äyritie 12 A
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland
+358 20 7931090
info@kebomed.fi

Ma-to    8-16.00
Pe         8-15.30

 

 

ASIAKASPALVELU/TILAUKSET

Sari Rockas & Jaana Myllynen
info@kebomed.fi 
Puhelin +358 20 793 1090

MYYNTI KIRURGIA

ETELÄ-SUOMI
Helena Mustonen 
hemu@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 40 076 0687 

Jenni Taskinen
jeta@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 50 475 8400

LÄNSI-SUOMI
Eija-Liisa Kemppainen
eija@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 40 173 8113

ITÄ- JA POHJOIS-SUOMI
Ville Turunen 
ville@kebomed.fi 
Puhelin +358 40 577 7373

POHJOIS-SUOMI
Jarmo Niiranen
jarmo@kebomed.fi
Puhelin: +358 40 869 9332

MYYNTI ENDOSKOPIA

Mika Espo
mika@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 50 440 7132

LÄNSI-SUOMI
Ilkka Tuomaala
ilkka@kebomed.fi
Puhelin: +358 40 827 7958

HUOLTO ENDOSKOPIA

Markus Niiranen
markus@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 50 543 1261 

Juho Heinonen
juho@kebomed.fi
Puhelin +358 44 340 8898

MYYNTI BIOVENTUS

Ville Turunen 
ville@kebomed.fi 
Puhelin +358 40 577 7373

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

Petteri Joenpolvi 
petteri@kebomed.fi 
Puhelin +358 40 0012 392

Olemme valmiita auttamaan

Nimi*
Sähköposti*
Viesti*